OCB Issuers
Who issues tokenized assets — and under whose oversight. The diligence registry of every entity issuing a tokenized asset under coverage: its financial regulator, legal structure, auditor and last audit — the off-chain standing behind the token.
Issuers under coverage
90
Every entity behind a tokenized asset
Name an auditor
36 of 90
Financial-statement auditor disclosed
Regulatory regimes
19
Distinct primary regulators
By regulator
Who oversees the capital.
Each primary regulator, the issuers under it, and the measured tokenized capital those issuers carry.
| Regulator | Issuers | Oversees | Count | Supply (USD)▼ |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CNAD (El Salvador) | Tether, Bitso / Nvio Pagos El Salvador | Commodities · Stablecoins | 2 | $186.92B |
| NYDFS (New York) | Circle Internet Financial, Gemini Trust Company, Ripple (Standard Custody & Trust Co.) | Stablecoins | 3 | $76.04B |
| 25 | $26.20B | |||
| OCC (US) | Paxos, Anchorage Digital Bank, National Association, Anchorage Digital Bank, National Association +2 more | Commodities · Stablecoins · Bank deposit tokens | 5 | $10.78B |
| 26 | $7.90B | |||
| SEC (US) | Franklin Templeton, JPMorgan Asset Management, Arca +2 more | Tokenized treasuries | 5 | $4.60B |
| MAS (Singapore) | DigiFT Tech (Singapore) Pte. Ltd., StraitsX (Fazz Financial Group), Paxos Digital Singapore Pte. Ltd. | Stablecoins | 3 | $3.16B |
| BMA (Bermuda) | Hashnote (Circle), OpenEden Labs | Tokenized treasuries | 2 | $2.68B |
| 1 | $760.03M | |||
| 3 | $686.48M | |||
| 1 | $566.43M | |||
| 1 | $326.44M | |||
| 2 | $287.28M | |||
| 2 | $64.42M | |||
| 1 | $37.14M | |||
| 1 | $32.58M | |||
| 1 | $9.74M | |||
| 1 | $4.64M | |||
| 1 | $347.46K | |||
| 2 | $119.58K | |||
| 1 | $64.61K | |||
| 1 | — |
The registry
Every issuer under coverage.
Ranked by instruments under coverage. Each row opens the issuer's full profile — aggregate quality score, per-instrument breakdown and score history.
| Issuer | Regulator | Legal structure | Auditor | Last audit | Governance | Instruments▼ | Supply (USD) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robinhood Europe UAB | Bank of Lithuania | Robinhood Europe, UAB, Lithuanian investment firm (MiFID II, passported across the EU/EEA) | — | — | Undisclosed | 199 | $63.95M |
| Ondo Global Markets (BVI) Limited | None identified | Ondo Global Markets (BVI) Limited, a British Virgin Islands business company; tokenization services provided by, and equity held by, Ondo Finance Inc. (Delaware) | — | — | Undisclosed | 97 | $754.06M |
| BTech Holdings Limited (bStocks / Binance) | Filings only | ADGM special-purpose vehicle issuing certificates under an FSRA-approved prospectus | — | — | 57 | $810.00M | |
| US group: Dinari, Inc. (transfer agent) and Dinari Securities, LLC (broker-dealer) | Ernst Wintter & Associates LLP | 36 | $5.61M | ||||
| xStocks are issued by Backed Assets (JE) Limited, a Jersey private limited company | Grant Thornton | 7 | $22.19M | ||||
| Centrifuge Foundation (Zug, Switzerland); CFG token governance | — | 4 | $356.58M | ||||
| mutual fund | PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP | 4 | $2.50B | ||||
| Aurus Technologies Ltd, UK private limited company (compulsory strike-off notice gazetted Sep 15, 2026) | — | 3 | $7.39M | ||||
| Hong Kong open-ended fund company (ChinaAMC Digital OFC), SFC-authorized; custodian Standard Chartered Trustee (Hong Kong) Limited | KPMG | 3 | $566.43M | ||||
| Figure Technology Solutions, Inc., Delaware corporation; Nasdaq-listed (FIGR) | — | 3 | — | ||||
| Issuer: Maple International Operations SPC; software: Maple Labs Pty Ltd (Australia) | — | 3 | $1.56B | ||||
| German GmbH (Midas Software GmbH, Berlin); parent: Midas Protocol Limited (UK) | — | 3 | $141.24M | ||||
| National trust bank (OCC), converted from a New York trust company on Dec 12, 2025 | KPMG LLP | 3 | $4.74B | ||||
| Bridge Building Inc. (US; acquired by Stripe in 2025), plus a Polish EEA entity | — | 2 | $9.74M | ||||
| Singapore private limited company | — | 2 | — | ||||
| Cayman Islands Segregated Portfolio Company (Fidelity International Strategies Funds SPC) | Deloitte | 2 | $25.83M | ||||
| US registered government money market fund (1940 Act trust series); tokenization via Kinexys Digital Assets | — | 2 | $844.20M | ||||
| Kinesis Money (allocated bullion, insured 3rd-party vaults via ABX — Loomis/Brinks) | Bureau Veritas (Inspectorate International) | 2 | $760.03M | ||||
| Part of the Matrixport Group | — | 2 | $54.88M | ||||
| LLC | — | 2 | $2.54B | ||||
| DAO / onchain protocol (SKY token governance with a governance security delay) | — | 2 | $11.65B | ||||
| Tokens are shares of Spiko SICAV sub-funds; distributed by Spiko Finance SAS | PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP | 2 | $790.31M | ||||
| Major Payment Institution (MAS Payment Services Act) | — | 2 | $55.15M | ||||
| Tether International, S.A. de C.V. (El Salvador) | BDO Italia | 2 | $186.92B | ||||
| Decentralized DAO (AAVE token governance); development: Aave Labs | — | 1 | $744.87M | ||||
| UAE limited liability company | Crowe | 1 | $13.27M | ||||
| GmbH (BaFin e-money institution) | — | 1 | $347.46K | ||||
| OCC-chartered national trust bank | Deloitte | 1 | $1.29B | ||||
| Anchorage Digital Bank, National Association, an OCC-chartered national trust bank (converted 2021 from Anchorage Trust Company, a South Dakota state trust company) | — | 1 | $515.63M | ||||
| BVI SPC | MHA Cayman | 1 | $326.44M | ||||
| US registered closed-end interval fund (Investment Company Act) | — | 1 | $455.43K | ||||
| Brazilian Real stablecoin issuer (BRLA Digital LTDA); reserves at Stark Bank/Itaú/BTG Pactual/XP/Woovi | UHY Bendoraytes & Cia | 1 | $3.63M | ||||
| Luxembourg CSSF-supervised credit institution (MiCA EMT issuer) | — | 1 | $37.14M | ||||
| TRYB is issued by Bilira Kripto Varlık Alım Satım Platformu A.Ş. (Türkiye) | — | 1 | $2.97M | ||||
| MXNB is issued by Nvío Pagos El Salvador, S.A. de C.V. (Bitso group) | Castillo Miranda y Compañía, S.C. (BDO México) | 1 | $2.18M | ||||
| USCC is issued by Bitwise Crypto Carry Fund, a series of a Delaware statutory trust; Reg D 506(c), qualified purchasers only | Ernst & Young LLP | 1 | $100.18M | ||||
| BVI fund | — | 1 | $2.20B | ||||
| Ireland UCITS money-market fund (Archax-tokenized on Hedera) | — | 1 | $4.64M | ||||
| Blockchain Capital TokenHub Pte. Ltd. (Singapore), issuing an interest in Blockchain Capital III Digital Liquid Venture Fund, LP. Fund administrator: Kranz & Associates. | — | 1 | — | ||||
| Blocksquare d.o.o., a Slovenian private limited company; issues one ERC-20 PropToken per certified partner property | — | 1 | — | ||||
| Bosera Digital Liquidity Income Fund SP, a segregated portfolio of Bosera Global Select Funds SPC (Cayman); tokenized via Libeara | Ernst & Young | 1 | $103.73M | ||||
| Public US corporation (NYSE: CRCL) | Deloitte & Touche LLP | 1 | $73.56B | ||||
| French société par actions simplifiée; electronic money institution; subsidiary of Circle | Deloitte & Touche LLP | 1 | $487.46M | ||||
| Operated by CP Clearpool Investment Inc. (jurisdiction not disclosed); a wrapper over Hex Trust's USDX | — | 1 | $16.78M | ||||
| UAE free-zone company (DAFZA), owned by Trade Fintech Ltd (DIFC) | — | 1 | $3.24M | ||||
| CrypCool SAS, French simplified joint-stock company | ALS Inspection (UK) Ltd | 1 | $49.71M | ||||
| Ethena (BVI) Limited, British Virgin Islands company | Harris & Trotter Digital Assets | 1 | $4.76B | ||||
| Falcon Digital Limited, British Virgin Islands company | Harris & Trotter LLP | 1 | $1.78B | ||||
| Delaware statutory trust — SEC-registered open-end management investment company (Investment Company Act of 1940, Form N-1A). Adviser: Fidelity Management & Research Company LLC (FMR). | — | 1 | $24.61M | ||||
| BVI business company (FD121 (BVI) Limited); HK operating group | AOGB CPA Limited | 1 | $281.32M | ||||
| Decentralized protocol (veFXS governance); entity: Frax Finance (no formal legal wrapper confirmed ≥90%) | — | 1 | $219.31M | ||||
| Galaxy Asset Management issues and manages Galaxy CLO 2025-1 (parent: Galaxy Digital Holdings Inc., Nasdaq: GLXY, Delaware) | — | 1 | — | ||||
| NY trust company | BPM LLP | 1 | $36.24M | ||||
| Groma NAV REIT, Inc., a Maryland corporation, operating as an open-ended private REIT (Groma Real Estate Trust) | — | 1 | — | ||||
| USYC is issued by Circle International Bermuda Limited; the fund is Hashnote International Short Duration Yield Fund Ltd. (Cayman Islands) | Deloitte & Touche LLP | 1 | $2.38B | ||||
| HTMI Limited, the issuer of USDX (HT Digital Assets, the Hex Trust group's tokenization arm); place of incorporation not disclosed | — | 1 | — | ||||
| PayFi receivables fund (Huma 2.0 Solana program) | Wadsack (Swiss) / Accountable DVN | 1 | $411.19M | ||||
| US national bank (OCC charter); JPMD is a deposit liability of the bank, issued via Kinexys | — | 1 | $1.00M | ||||
| JPYC is issued by JPYC Inc. (JPYC株式会社), a Japanese registered funds transfer service provider | — | 1 | — | ||||
| Landshare Holdings LLC, a Wyoming limited liability company | — | 1 | — | ||||
| Lofty AI, Inc. (platform); each property held by a dedicated Delaware limited liability company ("Lofty Holding LLC"), per the CA DFPI consent order's recitals. In November 2022 the California DFPI ordered Lofty AI to desist and refrain from offering or selling Lofty Holding LLC interests until qualified under the California Corporate Securities Law, with a $37,500 penalty (consent order, 2022-11-14). | — | 1 | — | ||||
| Canadian payments company (CAD Coin / CADC issuer; PayTrie AB Inc account holder) | — | 1 | $599.10K | ||||
| Meld Gold Pty Ltd, Australian proprietary company | — | 1 | $119.58K | ||||
| Monerium hf., Icelandic company; electronic money institution | — | 1 | $32.58M | ||||
| UAB (Lithuanian e-money institution) | — | 1 | $467.33K | ||||
| A BVI segregated portfolio issued via Centrifuge/Anemoy; investment strategy provided by New York Life Investment Management LLC. The specific issuing legal entity is not publicly disclosed. | — | 1 | — | ||||
| TBILL is a British Virgin Islands open-ended fund (Hill Lights International Limited) | TJ Assurance Partners PAC | 1 | $294.40M | ||||
| Issuer: OpenTrade SPC (Cayman Islands); platform: Open Trade Technology Ltd (UK) | — | 1 | $755.48K | ||||
| Singapore private limited company | KPMG LLP | 1 | $3.10B | ||||
| Oy (Finnish e-money institution); EUROe in redemption-only wind-down | — | 1 | $64.61K | ||||
| Indonesian Rupiah stablecoin issuer (PT IDRX Indo Inovasi); reserves as IDR cash + government bonds at regulated Indonesian institutions | — | 1 | $152.85K | ||||
| RealT, Inc. (platform); properties held by per-property entities, e.g. "RealToken <address>, Inc." Delaware corporations (17 Form D filers) | — | 1 | — | ||||
| NYDFS-chartered limited purpose trust company (Standard Custody & Trust Co.), Ripple-affiliated issuer | Deloitte | 1 | $2.45B | ||||
| SALVUS SAS, French electronic money institution, trading as Schuman Financial | — | 1 | $9.96M | ||||
| Securitize AAA CLO Tokenized Fund, Ltd., a British Virgin Islands company; administered via Securitize Capital, LLC | — | 1 | — | ||||
| Securitize Corp., Delaware corporation; NYSE-listed (SECZ) | — | 1 | $357.64M | ||||
| Securitize KKR Health Care Growth II Tokenized Fund SP of Securitize KKR Platform SPC Ltd., a British Virgin Islands segregated portfolio, incorporated 2022; administered via Securitize Capital, LLC; underlying fund exposure to KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund II | — | 1 | — | ||||
| Securitize Tokenized Apollo Diversified Credit Fund, Ltd., a British Virgin Islands company; administered via Securitize Capital, LLC; underlying fund manager Apollo | — | 1 | $61.24M | ||||
| Société anonyme (ACPR e-money institution; Société Générale subsidiary) | — | 1 | $189.06M | ||||
| QCAD is issued by QCAD Digital Trust (Ontario trust), serviced by Stablecorp Digital Currencies Inc. | Davidson & Company LLP | 1 | $1.74M | ||||
| STSS (Malta) Limited, a Maltese limited company | BDO Malta | 1 | $6.62M | ||||
| Issuing fund: State Street Galaxy Onchain Liquidity Sweep Onshore Fund, LLC (Delaware), a Reg D 3(c)(7) fund; adviser SSGA Funds Management, Inc. | — | 1 | $158.51M | ||||
| Private fund, a series of Superstate Asset Trust (Delaware statutory trust, Section 3(c)(7)) | Ernst & Young LLP | 1 | $598.18M | ||||
| Self-described DAO (no disclosed legal entity) | — | 1 | $1.40B | ||||
| BVI business company (unlicensed) | Moore CPA Limited | 1 | $1.52B | ||||
| Association de Développement de la DAO Usual (France); software by Up Only Co SAS | Chaintrust | 1 | $542.92M | ||||
| British Virgin Islands open-ended fund (VanEck Treasury Fund, Ltd.), a Reg D 3(c)(7) fund; distributed via Securitize | — | 1 | $61.10M | ||||
| Delaware statutory trust (open-end government money market fund, 1940 Act) | Ernst & Young LLP | 1 | $1.23B | ||||
| USD1 issued via BitGo Bank & Trust, N.A. (national trust bank) | KPMG LLP | 1 | $4.23B | ||||
| Zand Trust L.L.C S.O.C, a subsidiary of Zand Bank PJSC | AJMS LG Management Consulting L.L.C. | 1 | $274.01M |